NIGEL Farage will once again stand as an MEP for the South East as UKIP claimed four MEPs out of ten.

Beating the Conservative Party, the Labour Party the Liberal Democrats and the Green Party, UKIP secured the most amount of seats in this area.

The Conservatives will have three MEPs for the South East whilst Labour, the Lib Dems and the Green Party will all have one MEP.

Standing for UKIP will be party leader Nigel Farage as well as Janice Ann Atkinson, Diane James and Ray Finch.

Dan Hannan, Nirj Deva and Richard Ashworth will stand for the Conservatives.

Other MEPs include Anneliese Jane (Labour), Keith Taylor (Green Party) and Catherine Bearder (Liberal Democrats).

To see how votes were cast in South Bucks and the Chilterns, click here.