WASPS will take on Worcester Warriors tomorrow night without Christian Wade.

The winger will miss the match at the Sixways Stadium with an ankle injury.

His place on the wing goes to Elliot Daly, with Andrea Masi and Chris Bell playing in the centre.

Elsewhere, Nick Robinson replaces Stephen Jones while Tim Payne and Phil Swainston return to the starting line-up, replacing Zak Taulafo and Will Taylor, who both take places on the bench.

The team is: Hugo Southwell (c), 14. Elliot Daly 13. Andrea Masi 12. Chris Bell 11. Tom Varndell 10. Nick Robinson 9. Joe Simpson 1. Tim Payne 2. T Rhys Thomas 3. Phil Swainston 4. James Cannon 5. Marco Wentzel 6. Ashley Johnson 7. Jonathan Poff 8. Sam Jones.

Replacements 16. Tom Lindsay 17. Zak Taulafo 18. Will Taylor 19. Alex Rae 20. Matt Everard 21. Stuart Commins 22. Stephen Jones 23. Charlie Hayter