ADAM Topham and Karla Boddy were the big winners at the High Wycombe Cycling Club annual awards.

Topham was recognised for winning the British Best All Round Time Trial award for his performances over 50 miles, 100 miles and 12 hours.

He also won the Club Championship for the fourth year in a row and set new club records over 30-miles, 50-miles, 100-miles and in the 12-hour time trial.

Boddy meanwhile was honoured with a Special Achievement award after a succession of wins on the road.

Her season’s highlight wasn’t a win though, but her her fifth-place finish in the Women’s Tour of Ireland, where she won three of the five stages.

Other award winners were Jonathan Shubert, who was the club’s Hill Climb champion and fourth overall in the British Best All Round Time Trial competition, Malcolm Freeman, the Masters Track Champion, Juliet Milward, the Ladies Hill Climb Champion, and 12-year-old Edward Binns, who won the Young Rider award.