Wycombe Wanderers have announced their retained list for the 2024/25 season.

The Chairboys have confirmed that players such as Kane Vincent-Young, Max Stryjek and D’Mani Mellor will leave once their contracts expire on June 30, whilst Chris Forino, Franco Ravizzoli and Garath McCleary have been offered new contracts.

Loan players such as Freddie Potts, Chem Campbell, Dale Taylor and Nigel Lonwijk will return to their respective clubs.

The list is as follows:


  • Max Stryjek
  • Joe Jacobson
  • D’Mani Mellor
  • Nathan Shepperd
  • Jack Wakely
  • Kane Vincent-Young

Loan players returning to their parent clubs

  • Dale Taylor (Nottingham Forest)
  • Saxon Earley (Plymouth)
  • Freddie Potts (West Ham United)
  • Gideon Kodua (West Ham United)
  • Chem Campbell (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
  • Nigel Lonwij (Wolverhampton Wanderers)

Players who have been offered a new contract

  • Chris Forino
  • Garath McCleary
  • Franco Ravizzoli

Under contract for 2024/25

  • Jack Grimmer
  • Josh Scowen
  • Ryan Tafazolli
  • David Wheeler
  • Matt Butcher
  • Sam Vokes
  • Luke Leahy
  • Laurie Shala
  • Jack Young
  • Joe Low
  • Brandon Hanlan
  • Kieran Sadlier
  • Richard Kone
  • Jason McCarthy
  • Beryly Lubala
  • Jasper Pattenden
  • Taylor Clark
  • Luca Woodhouse
  • Christie Ward
  • Declan Skura

Manager Matt Bloomfield told the club’s media channels: “I’m really pleased with the strength we’ve got in the squad, and our form since the turn of the year shows that we’re in a good place to go forward and plan for an exciting season ahead of us.

“Continuity is important and it’s great to have many of the players who’ve played the most minutes for us under contract for next season.