Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs

Bucks Free Press: Write an article Bucks Free Press: Send your pictures
Bucks Free Press: Send your videos Bucks Free Press: Add an event
Bucks Free Press: Something to say? Bucks Free Press: Add you business
 News
Bucks Free Press: Andrew Colley South Bucks District & Bourne End Area Reporter:
Andrew Colley
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755089
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon send Andrew an email
Bucks Free Press: Rebecca Cain Freetime, Risborough & Wycombe Rural Reporter:
Rebecca Cain
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755096
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon send Rebecca an email
Bucks Free Press: Andy Carswell Chiltern District Reporter:
Andy Carswell
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755084
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon send Andy an email
Bucks Free Press: Simon Farr High Wycombe, Downley & Hazlemere Reporter:
Simon Farr
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755086
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon send Simon an email
Bucks Free Press: Peter Grant Marlow & Cookham Reporter:
Peter Grant
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755081
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon send Peter an email
 Essential Contacts

Editorial

Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 100
Bucks Free Press: Fax icon 01494 534 015
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon bfpnews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Associate Editor:
Victoria Birch
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 080
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon victoria.birch@london.newsquest.co.uk

Content Editor:
Neil Phillips
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 091
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon nphillips@london.newsquest.co.uk

Sports Editor:
Alan Feldberg
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 097
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon a.feldberg@london.newsquest.co.uk

Chief Photographer:
Anita Ross-Marshall
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 105
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon aross-marshall@london.newsquest.co.uk

Website feedback

Postal Address

Bucks Free Press & Times Group
Loudwater Mill
Station Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP10 9TY

Main Switchboard Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 000
Out of Office Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 07966 612013

Advertising

Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 100
Bucks Free Press: Fax icon 01494 441 977

Regional Digital Manager::
Keely Williams
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01923 216 235
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon keely.williams@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager:
Property, Motors & Retail
Victoria Key
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 023
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon victoria.key@london.newsquest.co.uk

Entertainments and Classified Manager:
Katy Teather
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01923 216 290
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property Advertising:
Clare Stratford
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755 043
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon cstratford@london.newsquest.co.uk

Recruitment Advertising:
Sara Gibson
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755 067
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon sgibson@newsquest.co.uk

Motors Advertising :
Ruth Osborne
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755 061
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon rosborne@london.newsquest.co.uk

Elite Manager:
Sue Whapshott
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755 042
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon swhapshott@london.newsquest.co.uk

Online Sales Media Pack

Elite Eats Pack

 Distribution

Newspaper Sales Manager:
Peter Bennett
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01923 216 203
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon pbennett@london.newsquest.co.uk

BFP and Star:
Peter Bennett
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01923 216 203
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon pbennett@london.newsquest.co.uk

Star and Elite:
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon mhogan@london.newsquest.co.uk

Distribution helpline:
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 054

Circulation
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 124
Bucks Free Press: Fax icon 01494 443 663

Leaflet sales:
Team leader: Rad Thomas
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 106
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon rad.thomas@london.newsquest.co.uk

Promotions:
Ellen Dean
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01923 216 216
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon edean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Newspaper subscriptions
Michael Davies
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Production

Production Office:
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01923 216363
Bucks Free Press: Fax icon 01923 245302

Bucks Free Press Location Map

The Bucks Free Press and Star are published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Newspaper House, 58 Church Street, Weybridge, KT13 8DP – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree