Bucks Free Press
Main Switchboard: 01494 755 000
Out of Office: 07966 612013
Address: Bucks Free Press & Times Group, Loudwater Mill, Station Road, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP10 9TY

E-mail our newsroom via bfpnews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Send a letter with our submission form


Editorial Contacts

Phone: (01494) 755 000
Fax: (01494) 534 015
Email: bfpnews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Associate Editor:
Victoria Birch
Tel: 01494 755 080
victoria.birch@london.newsquest.co.uk

Content Editor:
Neil Phillips
Tel: 01494 755 091
nphillips@london.newsquest.co.uk

Sports Editor:
Alan Feldberg
Tel: 01494 755 097
a.feldberg@london.newsquest.co.uk

Chief Photographer:
Anita Ross-Marshall
Tel: 01494 755 105
aross-marshall@london.newsquest.co.uk

South Bucks District & Bourne End Area Reporter:
Andrew Colley
Tel: 01494 755089
andrew.colley@london.newsquest.co.uk

Princes Risborough & Wycombe Rural Reporter:
Rebecca Cain
Tel: 01494 755096
rcain@london.newsquest.co.uk

Chiltern District Reporter:
Andy Carswell
Tel: 01494 755084
acarswell@london.newsquest.co.uk

High Wycombe, Downley & Hazlemere Reporter:
Simon Farr
Tel: 01494 755086
sfarr@london.newsquest.co.uk

Marlow & Cookham Reporter:
Peter Grant
Tel: 01494 755081
peter.grant@london.newsquest.co.uk


Advertising Contacts

Display Advertising Manager:
Property, Motors & Retail
Victoria Key
01494 755023
victoria.key@london.newsquest.co.uk

Phone:
(01494) 755100
Fax:
(01494) 441977

There are a variety of ways to advertise in our newspapers and on our websites.

We offer competitive rates and packages to suit your needs.

Take a look at our Advertising section for further details.
click here

Online Media Pack

Entertainments and Classified Manager:
Katy Teather
01923 216290
kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property Advertising :
Clare Stratford
01494 755043
cstratford@london.newsquest.co.uk

Recruitment Advertising:
Sara Gibson
01494 755067
sgibson@newsquest.co.uk

Motors Advertising :
Ruth Osborne
01494 755061
rosborne@london.newsquest.co.uk

Elite Manager:
Sue Whapshott
01494 755042
swhapshott@london.newsquest.co.uk


Distribution

Newspaper Sales Manager:
Peter Bennett
Tel: 01923 216203
pbennett@london.newsquest.co.uk

BFP and Star:
Peter Bennett
01923 216203
pbennett@london.newsquest.co.uk

Star and Elite:
mhogan@london.newsquest.co.uk

Distribution helpline 01494 755 054

Leaflet sales:
Rad Thomas, Leaflet Sales Team Leader
01494 755106
rad.thomas@london.newsquest.co.uk

Promotions:
Ellen Dean
01923 216216

Subscriptions:
Michael Davies
01923 216338
mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Circulation
Phone: (01494) 755124
Fax: (01494) 443663


Production
Production Office:
Phone:01923 216363
Fax: 01923 245302
If you require help with our artwork and mechanical data requirements - click here

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree