Quick Links: Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | FAQs | Complaints


Send us your news, pictures, videos or events

Click to report a technical issue

NB. This form should only be used to report issues with site performance. Other subjects such as content, advertising or circulation should be taken up using the contacts elsewhere on this page.


Bucks Free Press: Write an article Bucks Free Press: Send your pictures
Bucks Free Press: Send your videos Bucks Free Press: Add an event
Bucks Free Press: Something to say? Bucks Free Press: Add you business
 News
Bucks Free Press: Kathryn Snowdon Wycombe Reporter
Kathryn Snowdon
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755 086
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon send Kathryn an email
Bucks Free Press: Twitter Icon 15 @Kathryn_Snowdon
Bucks Free Press: Andrew Colley South Bucks District & Bourne End Area Reporter:
Andrew Colley
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755089
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon send Andrew an email
Bucks Free Press: Twitter Icon 15 @Andrew_BFP
Bucks Free Press: Stephanie Wareham Freetime, Risborough & Wycombe Rural Reporter:
Stephanie Wareham
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755096
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon send Stephanie an email
Bucks Free Press: Twitter Icon 15 @Stephanie_BFP
Bucks Free Press: Andy Carswell Chiltern District Reporter:
Andy Carswell
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755084
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon send Andy an email
Bucks Free Press: Twitter Icon 15 @_AndyCarswell
Bucks Free Press: Peter Grant Marlow & Cookham Reporter:
Peter Grant
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755081
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon send Peter an email
Bucks Free Press: Twitter Icon 15 @petegrant101
Bucks Free Press: silhouette male Sports Reporter:
Greg Styles
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755094
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon send Greg an email
Bucks Free Press: Twitter Icon 15 @GregStyles91
 Social Media

Bucks Free Press: The Watford Observer on Facebook
Bucks Free Press
on Facebook
Bucks Free Press: Elite magazine
Elite Magazine
on Facebook
Bucks Free Press: Twitter - Featurette
Bucks Free Press
on Twitter
 Essential Contacts

Editorial

Group Editor:
Tim Jones
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon tjones@london.newsquest.co.uk
Bucks Free Press: Twitter Icon 15 @Editor_London

Associate Editor:
Victoria Birch
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 080
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon victoria.birch@london.newsquest.co.uk

Content Editor:
Neil Phillips
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 091
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon nphillips@london.newsquest.co.uk

Chief Photographer:
Anita Ross-Marshall
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 105
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon aross-marshall@london.newsquest.co.uk

Work Experience

Website feedback

Complaints

Complaints – Who To Contact

Postal Address

Bucks Free Press & Times Group
Loudwater Mill
Station Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP10 9TY

Main Switchboard Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 000
Out of Office Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 07966 612013

Advertising

Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 100
Bucks Free Press: Fax icon 01494 441 977

Regional Digital & Classified Manager:
Katy Teather, Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01923 216 290
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Display Advertising Manager:
Property, Motors & Retail
Victoria Key
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 023
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon victoria.key@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property Advertising:
Clare Stratford
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755 043
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon cstratford@london.newsquest.co.uk

Recruitment Advertising:
Anis Furughi
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755 030
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon anis.furughi@newsquest.co.uk

Motors Advertising:
Ruth Osborne
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755 061
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon rosborne@london.newsquest.co.uk

Elite Manager:
Sue Whapshott
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01494 755 042
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon swhapshott@london.newsquest.co.uk

Announcements Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon01923 216 237

Online Sales Media Pack

Elite Eats Pack

 Distribution

Promotions: Ellen Dean
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon edean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Star and Elite:
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon mhogan@london.newsquest.co.uk

Distribution helpline:
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 054
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk

Circulation: Anthony Jones
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon anthony.jones@nqe.com

Leaflet sales:
Alison Dusting
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01494 755 116
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon adusting@london.newsquest.co.uk

Newspaper subscriptions
Michael Davies
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Bucks Free Press: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Production

Production Office:
Bucks Free Press: Phone Icon 01923 216363
Bucks Free Press: Fax icon 01923 245302

Bucks Free Press Location Map

The Bucks Free Press newspapers are published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Loudwater Mill, Station Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9TY – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree